The Illinois Democratic County Chairs’ Association (IDCCA) is a statewide organization formed over 50 years ago to support the political agenda of our Party through grassroots organizing, party building, and helping elect Democrats using the County Party structure. Every Democrat, everywhere counts.

Countdown to Brunch

Thank you to the 2021 Sponsors!

President's Club

Construction and General Laborers District Council of Chicago and Vicinity PAC  

County Chairs' Club

LiUNA Education Fund Midwest Laborers'  

Platinum Sponsor

Hon. Don Harmon United Auto Workers Illinois  

Gold Sponsor

AFSCME Council 31 Chicagoland Operators Joint Labor Management PAC
Hon. Dick Durbin Hon. Bill Houlihan  
Hon. Raja Krishnamoorthi Painters District Council 14
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 23 Southern & Central Illinois Laborers' Political League  

Silver Sponsor

Conlon Public Strategies Cook, Bartholomew, Shevlin, Cook, & Jones LLP
IBEW Local 134 Illinois Federation of Teachers
Illinois Federation of Public Employees Local 4408 IUOE Local 965
Laborers' Local 703 Missouri & Kansas Laborers' District Council
United Transit Union - SMART TD Hon. Jesse White  

Bronze Sponsor

Hon. Melinda Bush Hon. Cheri Bustos
Hon. Cristina Castro Chicago Federation of Labor
Democratic Party of Illinois Hon. Pat Dowell
East Central Illinois Building Trades Council Hon. Bill Foster
Hon. Mike Frerichs Hon. Greg Harris
Illinois AFL-CIO Illinois American Water
Illinois Realtors Association Iron Workers Local 63
IUOE Local 399 Hon. Dave Koehler
Laborers' Local 42 Laborers' Local 231
Laborers' Local 459 Painters' District Council 30
Painters' District Council 58 Planned Parenthood Illinois Action
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 25 Hon. Brad Schneider
Southern IL Carpenters CARPAC Steamfitters Local 439
Teamsters Local 916 Ullico Inc.
Hon. Lauren Underwood Farm Team PAC Hon. Anna Valencia
Walgreens Whiteside County Democratic Party      

County Party Sponsor

Adams County Democratic Party Champaign County Democratic Party
Christian County Democratic Party Clark County Democratic Party
Coles County Democratic Party Cook County Democratic Party
DeKalb County Democratic Party DeWitt County Democratic Party
DuPage County Democratic Party Effingham County Democratic Party
Illinois Democratic Women Lake County Democratic Party
Macoupin County Democratic Party Madison County Democratic Party  
McHenry County Democratic Party McLean County Democratic Party  
Menard County Democratic Party Peoria County Democratic Party
Rock Island County Democratic Party Sangamon County Democratic Party
Shelby County Democratic Party St. Clair County Democratic Party
Wabash County Democratic Party    

Gold Individual Sponsor

Hon. Melinda Bush Hon. Kelly Cassidy
Betsy Dirksen Londrigan Hon. Linda Holmes
Hon. Mariyana Spyropoulos Hon. Jackie Traynere      

Silver Individual Sponsor

Andre Ashmore Dr. Tariq Butt
Central Illinois Building Trades Council Compete Everywhere Inc.
Jay Curtis Hon. Vickie Davis
Chris Dunn Hon. Sara Feigenholtz  
ICE Miller Iron Workers Local 392
Reyahd Kazmi Neil Khot
Santosh Kumar Laborers' Local 110
Laborers' Local 397 Laborers' Local 1290
Hon. Anna Moeller Dan O'Brien
David Palmer Plumbers Local 137
Hon. Glenn Poshard Dr. Vijay Prabhakar
Hon. Mark Walker Hon. Maurice West II
Shawn Zedric-Doscotch TBA            

Bronze Individual Sponsor

Carol Andrew Boone County Democratic Party
Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers & Trainmen Hon. Kam Buckner
Hon. Kristen Chiaro Hon. Margaret Croke
Danville Building Trades Council Hon. Julie Gondar
Troy Gorda Dr. Twin Green  
Heat & Frost Insulators Local 1 Hon. Jay Hoffman  
IBEW Local 34 Ilaine Jessup  
Hon. Fritz Kaegi Hon. Stephanie Kifowit  
Hon. Lindsey LaPointe Monroe County Democratic Party
Ed Mullen Jeffrey Naville  
Nia Odeoti-Hassan Ellen Schanzle-Haskins
Hon. Debra Shore Hon. Sheila Stocks-Smith
Hon. Denyse Stoneback James Tabor
Julie Vahling Will and Grundy Building Trades Council
Will County Democratic Party    



We are sharing some important precautions we are taking for the County Chairs Brunch after receiving inquiries about our protocols. Please read this carefully and please be prepared to cooperate with us in making this a successful, safe event. *…